Whatsapp Call now

Horoscope and palm reading

Horoscope and palm reading The three mainly significant factors of a horoscope are signs, planets and houses. This 360-degree zodiac is separated into twelve equivalent parts of 30 degrees, each one is referred as a Rashi. This is where Aries begins from, followed by the rest of the signs in an anti-clockwise direction. Where Sun is placed at the time of birth is called the Sun Sign of the person and the sign where Moon is posited is called the Moon Sign. It is noteworthy that date, time and place of birth are extremely significant for examining the correct position of planets in appropriate houses as well as sign for a person.

Zodiac Signs Reading Astrologer

Horoscope and palm reading astrologer There are twelve horoscope signs, each have its own strengths, weaknesses, behavior, requirements and manner of viewing the globe. Your personal astrological sign is based on the position of the sun on the day when you were born.

Aries, Taurus, Gemini, Cancer, Leo, Virgo, Libra, Scorpio, Sagittarius, Capricorn, Aquarius, Pisces

Tell me your problem here


4.98 4,984 reviews

Daily Horoscope